Profile image

あんど

@andand_and_and
なんでも欲しいです!いっぱい送ってください!!
0 / characters
For security reasons, only authorized users can send messages to あんど

If you are an authorized user, you can send messages by signing up or signing in to Marshmallow.

What is an authorized user?
A user who has been considered to have higher safety by the recipient user or Marshmallow.
You are considered an authorized user if you meet any of the following conditions:
  • Sent a message to あんど while signed in and was favorited
  • Signed up with Marshmallow before April 2023 and followed あんど on X
  • Premium member
For details on the introduction of authorized users, please see the notice Changes to allowed sender group specifications.

あんど's past answers


Help & Support