Profile image

きょー

@s__pvgodb
推しを肴に酒を飲んでる社畜
0 / characters
For security reasons, only authorized users can send messages to きょー

If you are an authorized user, you can send messages by signing up or signing in to Marshmallow.

What is an authorized user?
A user who has been considered to have higher safety by the recipient user or Marshmallow.
You are considered an authorized user if you meet any of the following conditions:
  • Sent a message to きょー while signed in and was favorited
  • Signed up with Marshmallow before April 2023 and followed きょー on X
  • Premium member
For details on the introduction of authorized users, please see the notice Changes to allowed sender group specifications.

きょー's past answers


Help & Support